1448 N Armstrong Avenue Fresno, CA 93727  |  (559) 327-8100
Home  \  Co-Curricular  \  Spring Sports

Spring Sports Season

(Softball, Baseball, Boys Volleyball & Track)

February 5 - May 25

Practices held on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday (except when a game is scheduled).

NO SPORTS PRACTICE on Tuesday, March 6th due to Open House.

 

GAME TIMES:

  • JV Baseball, JV Softball, JV Boys Volleyball approx. 2:15 pm
  • Varsity Baseball, Varsity Softball approx. 2:45 pm
  • Varsity Boys Volleyball approx. 3:00 pm

SPRING GAME SCHEDULE

Friday, February 23, 2018

Mtn. View @ TK

Home
Friday, March 2, 2018

TK @ Reagan -- RESCHEDULED TO March 19th (varsity teams only)

Away
Friday, March 9, 2018

Fancher Creek @ TK  (sports picture day)

Home
Friday, March 16, 2018

TK @ Oraze -- RESCHEDULED TO April 5th (varsity teams only)

Away
Monday, March 19, 2018

TK @ Reagan (make-up, varsity teams only)

Away
Friday, March 23, 2018

TK @ Freedom - 

      ALL BASEBALL & SOFTBALL GAMES CANCELLED THIS DAY (make-up date TBA)  

      JV AND VARSITY VOLLEYBALL teams will play at CEHS West Gym

      2:15 JV; 3:00 Varsity Volleyball times 

Away
Thursday, April 5, 2018

TK @ Oraze (make-up, varsity teams only)

Away
Friday, April 6, 2018

Miramonte @ TK (Varsity and JV Boys Volleyball will play at CEHS West Gym) 

Home
Friday, April 13, 2018

TK @ Freedom (make-up, Varsity Baseball & Softball only- VB competed on 3/23)

Away
Friday, April 13, 2018

Cross Area Baseball, Softball & Volleyball Games - CANCELLED

 
Friday, April 20, 2018 (new date) 

Varsity Volleyball Championships @ Buchanan Softball Complex  -  2:00 PM

 

 

Team Events

Saturday, February 20, 2018  9:00 am Clovis North Boys Volleyball Tournament in Clovis North Large Gym
Friday, March 9, 2018   12:00 pm  Baseball, Softball, Boys Volleyball & Cheer Sports Pictures   
Thursday, March 15, 2018- NEW DATE  6:30 pm Clovis East Elementary Varsity Baseball Night @ Clovis East Varsity Baseball Stadium 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 9:00 am Clovis East Area Elementary Boys' Volleyball Tournament @ Clovis East, West Gym
Thursday, March 22, 2018 6:00 pm Clovis East Elementary Varsity Boys Volleyball Night @ Clovis East, East Gym
Friday, March 23, 2018- NEW DATE 5:30 pm Clovis East Elementary Varsity Softball Night @ Clovis East Varsity Softball Stadium-- CANCELLED  
Friday, April 20, 2018 1:45 pm Baseball, Softball, JV Boys Volleyball & Cheer Sports Awards Assembly  
Friday, May 11, 2018 8:15 am Track, Paddle Tennis & Golf Sports Pictures
Monday, June 4, 2018 2:00 pm Track, Paddle Tennis, Golf and Varsity Boys Volleyball Sports Awards Assembly


Track Meets

Track practices begin on Thursday, April 19th

Friday, May 4, 2018  9:30 am Reyburn Track Invitational @ CEHS 
Friday, May 11, 2018  9:30 am Clovis East Area Track Invitational @ CEHS  (sports picture day) 
Friday, May 18, 2018  9:30 am Clovis East Area Track Championships @ CEHS 
Friday, May 18, 2018 9:30 am Paddle Tennis Championships @ CEHS
Friday, May 25, 2018  10:00 am  District Track Championships @ CEHS


Athletic Director - Juan Prieto:   juanprieto@cusd.com

Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
Gateway CART Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website